• Half Bridled
  • Live At The Rex
  • My Girlish Ways  

  • Bio




    Laura Hubert - Live At The Rex
    1. Blue Skies
      2. Don't Be That Way
      3. The Gal From Joe's 
      4. Sway
      5. Give Me A Pigfoot
      6. They Didn't Believe Me
      7. Since I Fell For You
      8. Sleep
      9. That's How I Feel About You
    10. Memphis In June
    11. I Love You Honey
    12. My Buddy

    Produced by Laura Hubert and Peter Hill

    Laura Hubert - vocals
    Peter Hill - piano
    Victor Bateman - bass
    John Adames - drums
    William Carn - trombone
    Chris Gale - tenor & baritone saxophones
    Bruno Hedman - alto and soprano saxophones
    William Sperandei - trumpet

    released 2002

    To order "Live At The Rex"

    Order Online

    or send a cheque or money order for $22.00 to


    Girlish Days Records
    147 Yarmouth Rd.
    Toronto, ON
    M6G 1X3