• Half Bridled
  • Live At The Rex
  • My Girlish Ways  

  • Bio




    Laura Hubert - My Girlish Ways
      1. Cool Baby
      2. I'm Not Over You
      3. In My Girlish Days
      4. A Ghost Of A Chance
      5. Down In The Dumps
      6. Are You Having Any Fun?
      7. Lover, Come Back To Me
      8. Don't Blame Me
      9. River Stay Way From My Door
    10. Hang Your Head In Shame
    11. Lonesome Shack
    12. My Kind Of Love
    13. Holding On Today
    14. Different Drum

    Produced by Chris Whiteley and Laura Hubert

    Laura Hubert - vocals
    Peter Hill - piano
    Jesse Barksdale - guitar
    Victor Bateman - bass
    Al Cross - drums
    William Carn - trombone
    Chris Gale - tenor & baritone saxophones
    Bruno Hedman - alto and soprano saxophones
    Chris Whiteley - trumpet, slide and pedal steel guitars, harmonica, guitar

    released 2000

    To order "My Girlish Ways"

    Order Online

    or send a cheque or money order for $22.00 to


    Girlish Days Records
    147 Yarmouth Rd.
    Toronto, ON
    M6G 1X3